Our members





Douglas Sinclair

Chair

Register of interest 💌



Alan Campbell Register of interest 💌



Sandy Cumming Register of interest 💌



Colin Duncan Register of interest 💌



Ronnie Hinds Deputy Chair **Register of** interest 💌



Christine May Register of interest 💌



Tim McKay **Register of** interest 💌



Stephen Moore **Register of** interest 💌



Colin Peebles Register of interest 💌



Linda Pollock **Register of** interest 💌



Graham Sharp **Register of** interest 💌



Pauline Weetman **Register of** interest 💌

The Accounts Commission currently has 12 members, all of whom are appointed by Scottish ministers. The Commission meets approximately monthly and its meetings are open to the public.

In September 2014, we said farewell to two members, Bill McQueen and Mike Ash, at the end of their terms of office. We welcomed new appointments - deputy chairman Ronnie Hinds and new members Stephen Moore and Tim McKay.

We established a new post of Secretary to the Commission to act as principal support and adviser to the Commission. In May 2014, we appointed Paul Reilly to the post.